Crossroads….

Hi All,

I know it’s been awhile, but know i’ve been surfing the posts for a few weeks and am really excited to see a lot of you have either gotten your BFPs or given birth.  I know a bunch of you are still in the TTC stage – and i seriously am rooting for you.

It has been awhile since i have written on here.  I have been a total IG and FB junkie lately and for the most part, i typically post about Max.  But I love my TCC sisters, so here i am on wordpress again!  But i feel like i’m at a crossroads:

  • Knowing it can be difficult for those TTCing to read, I can continue to post about Max (our IVF miracle),
  • I can post about serious #workingMOMLIFE stuff (work, multi-tasking, girl stuff, etc), or
  • I can post about other aspects of our life (overall stuff about our family.

I am seriously leaning towards posting about #workingMOMLIFE.  Before all this TTC, i actually had a life – a life i really loved.  I did a lot of traveling, spend a lot of time with my girlfriends, at the yummiest food, and just plainly enjoyed the life i lived.  I will still post about Max, as it pertains to my #workingMOMLIFE, but outside of this blog i’m 100% all about my family.  I try to be the best housewife to my husband and Max, I try to be super mommy to Max, I try to be the best GIRLfriend to my girls, and i try to be the best daughter/sister to my family – but guess what?  I think it’s time to focus on ME.

I know i will probably lose some followers along the way, and it’s okay.  I still love you guys.  I will always have this blog up and active, but i think it’s important to embrace the next chapter of my life…..

xoxo

B